Your Library Can Win $3000 in Teen Video Contest!

The American Library Association is sponsoring the Why I Need My Library video contest for teens.  Teens can create a short video on why they think libraries are so needed now.  The deadline for entries is April 18th and the winners’ libraries can win cash prizes.  For more information, including how to enter, visit the Why I Need My Library video contest web site.

If any teens from Maryland’s libraries submit a video, please send me a link to it and I will post an announcement and link on this blog.

0 Responses to “Your Library Can Win $3000 in Teen Video Contest!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

